header logo

St Joseph’s Chiltern is a CHILD SAFE school.
We value, respect and empower all our students to be safe.

Staff Members for St Joseph’s Chiltern

Principal: Jennifer Hogan

Administration: Sharon Stone


Teaching Staff

Kerrie Hill - Foundation/Grade 1/2

Luke Ellis - Grade 3/4

Genevieve Turnbull - Grades - 5/6

Gina Nero - Italian & Art


Support Staff

Debbie Wall - Learning Support Officer/Librarian

Stuart Guthrie - Learning Support Officer

 CEOSLOGOThe Sandhurst Catholic Education Office and Schools acknowledge the traditional custodians of the land on which their   KanePaintingStongerSmall 2
Offices and Schools are built. We commit to working in partnership with Aboriginal people for reconciliation and justice.